When sharing your website on Facebook, it will take your website title, description and image to use. You can edit these in your website builder settings.
Please note that Facebook, Google and other social networks cache information, and therefore need to be updated. More instructions below.
Facebook caches your website title, image and description. It's very possible that if you share your website URL on Facebook, it will show the outdated website title, image and description. To update Facebook, use the Facebook debugger here to scrape new information for your website.
Google caches your website information. If you search on Google for your website and see that the title, description, etc. are old, it's because Google has saved this information before and is using their outdated version. This is outside of ArtStation's control. Google can recrawl your website at any time. You can also request for Google to recrawl your website. See this for more information.